The Charisma is an awesome, friendly, and pr0 clan currently involved in: A.V.A

Navigation

Latest topics

» medics application
Mon Nov 15, 2010 10:38 pm by YellowSun

» w00t Black Ops owns
Mon Nov 15, 2010 3:55 am by YellowSun

» [PENDING] - HDM528's Application
Sun Nov 14, 2010 8:24 pm by HDM528

» Genesis AD Roster
Sun Nov 14, 2010 7:13 pm by Hazrauken

» Application
Sat Nov 13, 2010 3:46 pm by Dezki

» Application
Fri Nov 12, 2010 6:40 am by Emorangers23

» Already!?!
Wed Nov 10, 2010 9:29 pm by YellowSun

» [PENDING] - EmoRhapesPeople's Application
Wed Nov 03, 2010 10:27 pm by LMayo

» aplication
Wed Nov 03, 2010 12:03 pm by Emorangers23

Affiliates

free forum
 

 
 

Calendar

MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
» 
Thu 01 Nov 2018 
  •  

Fri 02 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sat 03 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sun 04 Nov 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 05 Nov 2018 
  •  

Tue 06 Nov 2018 
  •  

Wed 07 Nov 2018 
  •  

Thu 08 Nov 2018 
  •  

Fri 09 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sat 10 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sun 11 Nov 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 12 Nov 2018 
  •  

Tue 13 Nov 2018 
  •  

Wed 14 Nov 2018 
  •  

Thu 15 Nov 2018 
  •  

Fri 16 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sat 17 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sun 18 Nov 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 19 Nov 2018 
  •  

Tue 20 Nov 2018 
  •  

Wed 21 Nov 2018 
  •  

Thu 22 Nov 2018 
  •  

Fri 23 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sat 24 Nov 2018 
  •  

Sun 25 Nov 2018 
  •  

»
Mon 26 Nov 2018 
  •  

Tue 27 Nov 2018 
  •  

Wed 28 Nov 2018 
  •  

Thu 29 Nov 2018 
  •  

Fri 30 Nov 2018 
  •  

 
Current date/time is Fri Nov 16, 2018 7:50 pm